Loading

ABOUT AFI

Since our formation in 1991, AFI UK Ltd has been trading as a totally independent freight forwarder and import customs broker. We have established a solid and varied client base, not only within the North West but throughout the United Kingdom and further afield into all corners of the world.
From our purpose built facility at the heart of the World Freight Terminal, We are able to arrange the safe transportation of your goods, whether via AIROCEAN or ROAD to or from any corner of the globe and offer a highly competitive and professional service.
Backed by over 25 years of history, AFI UK Ltd is a name you can trust for all your import and export requirements. Our key staff members have long service and a wealth of operational experience which creates trust and loyalty for our customers. Our team is based in Manchester where we are able to service the whole of the UK with 70% of British manufacturing located within a two hour drive.

Why choose AFI?

For us it’s all about attention to detail, which is why our priority is providing a first class service for all our clients, no matter what size or stature.

  • Established over 25 years
  • International partner offices across six continents
  • Offering a full range of Freight Forwarding services by air, ocean and road.
  • Expert knowledge and friendly service
  • Experience across multiple industries

Key Contacts

Colin Hartley

Managing Director

colin@afiman.co.uk

Ian McDowell

Managing Director

ian@afiman.co.uk

Mark Murdock

General Manager

mark@afiman.co.uk

Andy Spragg

andy@afiman.co.uk

Gemma Darlington

Accounts Manager

gemma@afiman.co.uk

Craig Shaughnessy

craig@afiman.co.uk

Lindsey Duffy

lindsey@afiman.co.uk

Michael Nelson

Accounts Manager

mike@afiman.co.uk

Colin Hartley

Managing Director

colin@afiman.co.uk

Ian McDowell

Managing Director

ian@afiman.co.uk

Mark Murdock

General Manager

mark@afiman.co.uk

Gemma Darlington

Accounts Manager

gemma@afiman.co.uk

Andy Spragg

andy@afiman.co.uk

Craig Shaughnessy

craig@afiman.co.uk

Lindsey Duffy

lindsey@afiman.co.uk

Michael Nelson

mike@afiman.co.uk

Shopping Basket